My Secret Formula Of Content Writing — You Must Try!

Rohit Thakur
2 min readDec 3, 2020

When I was a beginner in the digital marketing field, I was thinking it’s very hard to writing content, but when I started to analyze content writing there is nothing to think more about content writing.

The Image Creation Platform

Most authors are say’s only one thing “Write A Content From Your Heart”.

Writing content it’s like Writing A Personal Diary, I hope you are thinking like I’m kidding but not. In this digital era, there are lots of people who are writing content from a daily perspective.

What’re People Accomplish Into The Web Searches!

Into the internet world, people are searching for their solutions, let’s assume “If you want to buy an Android mobile phone” you might be searched like this? “What are the new features of Android mobile”, “How can I change the font of my mobile”, “Why should I buy a new iPhone” I’m not sure, but people are searching on the web as on based on issues that are faced in real-time.

Read At Least 5–6 Article?

When it’s come to jumping on writing content, then what I accomplish first, analyze the content of my competitors, why I’m doing this because I want to write an article better than my competitors.

--

--